The Huayqui Skeleton – New DNA Evidence!

L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Rivero Peruvian Antiquities fetus figure-2Commentary & Analysis

by

L. A. Marzulli

I took some much-needed time away from my research and blog.  I’ve been spending my time doing lot’s of projects around the house, of which the Wifey is grateful!

My Father passed away in August and my mother has been living with us so Peggy and I have not had any real-time off.

It was good to lay the plow down for a short rest.  However, I’m back and I think you’ll find this video of interest.

The picture on the left is from a lithograph from 1842 which I referred to and used in On the Trail of the Nephilim II.   This was taken from a mummified woman who was at the time of her death, and subsequent mummification, seven months pregnant.  The fetus was found with an elongated skull in the womb of the pregnant women.

Here is what the…

View original post 1,368 more words

Leave a Reply

